Paris Performers' Theatre

Paris Performers' Theatre

Thriving Community Theatre in The Cobblestone Capital of Canada

By phone: 

Box Office 519-302-0169

Leave a message one of our volunteers will get back to you as soon as they can!

By email:

By mail:

P.O. Box 21081

Paris   Ontario

N3l 4A5


2018-2019 Season Board of Directors


Terri-Lynn Graham, President

Duncan Graham, Vice-President

Dennis Nason, Secretary

Rodney Skokun, Treasurer (Non-Board Position)

Darlene Murphy, Web Page Design, Advertising

Sebastian Cudney, Roy Skuce, Nikole Taylor, Martin Smith, Cindy Cudney

Jim Murphy, Social Media ( Non-Board Position)